Three ICC board associate member directors elected

Imran Khwaja, Mahinda Vallipuram and Tony Brian have been elected as the Associate Member Directors on the International Cricket Council (ICC) Board at the ICC Annual Conference in Dublin today.

Imran Khwaja of Singapore and Mahinda Vallipuram of Malaysia have retained their position as Associate Member Directors and are joined by Tony Brian from Scotland who replaces Namibia’s Francois Erasmus.

The newly-elected Directors who will sit on the ICC Board for a two-year term, were voted in by the Voting Associate Members of the ICC and the Regional Representatives.


This article has been posted by a News Hour Correspondent. For queries, please contact through [email protected]
No Comments

Translate this News

Join the Facebook Group

Click here to join the Facebook group of News Hour

Popular Posts

The miracle of Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy (HBOT) and its potential in Bangladesh
Grameenphone brings in the iPhone 11 series in Bangladesh
The SARS-CoV-19 outbreak, a global threat
WaterAid brings public toilet access cards for Dhaka’s marginalised population
Singer offers “Free AC Cleaning Service" in Bangladesh
Singer Bangladesh is offering “Free AC Cleaning Service"


News of the Month

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: